Suddenly.. I really miss MUNSTAA!!

suddenly, the memories when i was junior high school, appeared in my mind. .

I met MUNSTAA~ ~

and when we were graduated..

Purna Siswa

a member of Munstaa:

1. Munstaa KingKong

2. Munstaa Beebeek (read: bibik)

3. Munstaa Kuwala

4. Munstaa Kecibeung

5. Munstaa Jungle Piink Pig

6. Munstaa Bengik

I really miss U guys!!!

I hope i have a free time to meet you!! >_____<

My drawing:

from left: Kingkong, BeeBeek. and Kuwala

 

from left: Kecibeung, Jupipi, and Bengik

Leave a Reply

