Where are U, Sushhiii??

she closed(deactive) her facebook..

a few hours ago, she told me that she had a problem..

before of that, she just said, sayonara~ etc..

I’m going be lonely~

i knew she had a problem coz i opened my mail.. if i opened early, mybe i could said something to her..😥 hiks.hiks..

this is her last post (for now):

“Love youu too My Friend!!!!!! Miss you!!!! Bye…”

“I go of Facebook now…I have a problems…Take care My Friend…Love youu~”

“I don’t forget My Friends…”
 

her comment  in this photo (that she tag):

“Sayonara My Friends”

Ma Soeur~

hope you could finnished your problem quickly..

so, we can chat again!!! >_______<

Tu me manques~!

Leave a Reply

