Chat in OMEGLE again..

ahaha.. okay, mybe chatting will going to be my hobby. xP Coz, chatting in omegle is really really really fun!! >____< try it, and you’ll know!! Hahaha.. oh, well i want to give advice: lying!! hahaha.. thanks fun!! really fun!!

In omegle we can lying! whatever we want!! and i have example. i was chat with my older sister, and i’m pretend to be a Japanese-Indonesia-France girl, and Germany man. Hahahahaha.. Thanks really FUN!!!

This is our chat.

Me as Germany man, chat with little girl named Amanda from Alaska:

You: hey
Stranger: Hey
You: hey girl
Stranger: hey boyy🙂
You: how’s going ?
Stranger: It’s going very well🙂
Stranger: How bout you?
You: same
Stranger: Where’re you from?
You: german, you ?
Stranger: Oooh do you know Die Atzen?!!?
Stranger: I’m from Alaska
You: oh.. yeah..yeah..
Stranger: You like em’?
You: not really. you?
Stranger: I love themm!
You: nice
Stranger: Hah.
You:🙂
Stranger: Yeahh so what brings you to omegle?
You: just wanna chat with stranger. you?
Stranger: Hah, me too🙂 How’s Germany?
You: good. how’s Alaska?
Stranger: Prettyyy good🙂
You: nice
Stranger: Yeeep. So you like music?
You: yeah,
Stranger: Yeahh me too🙂 I love the Beatles
You: hahahahaha..
You: are you a student?
Stranger: Yeah! You?
You: nope. xP
You: i’m translator.
Stranger: Ohh I see. How old are you?
Stranger: Translator? What’s that?
You: i mean Interpreter lol. 25 years old. you?
Stranger: Hah, still a student😛 I’m 15.
You: haha.. you like my sister.
You: she’s 15 too
Stranger: Hah really? That’s..er interesting🙂
Stranger: Oh yeah? That’s cool🙂 Have you ever been to the states?
You: nope. but i want too. i’m indonesian Interpreter.🙂
Stranger: Wow that’s super cool🙂
Stranger: I think you’d like Alaska.
Stranger: Most people do😛
You: hahaha.. okay okay.😀
Stranger: Haha😀
You: can you tell me bout alaska?
Stranger: There’re a lot of trees, mountains (depends on where you go), rivers, snow in the winter, not very many people compared to most places, and wildlife
You: hm.. interesting
You:🙂
Stranger: How bout Germany?
You: well, it’s a beautiful country. :D 
Stranger: Seems like it’d be🙂
Stranger: I’d like to go there before I die
You: haha.. you should be
Stranger:🙂 I’m going to England when I graduate, hah.
Stranger:😀
You: i’d like to go to  Alaska too before i die
You: oh, nice
You: that’s great
Stranger: Dooo iiittt🙂
Stranger: It’s pretty legit
You: legit??
Stranger: legitimate🙂 American slang😛
Stranger: Like…it’s pretty cool
You: hahahahahaha.. lol
Stranger: Haha do they not say that in Germany? I’m guessing not, haha
You: so ure gonna study in england?
You: no..😛
Stranger: Possibly, hey! What’s your name?
Stranger: I’m Amanda🙂
You: i’m thomas
Stranger: Excellent meeting you Thomas😀
You: me too. 
You: you really like my sister.
You: Anastasia
Stranger: So what goes on?
Stranger: Oh yeah? That’s pretty cool.
Stranger: Hah.
Stranger: What a pretty name!
You: but, she’s passed away😥
You: thanks
Stranger: You never hear that name here.
Stranger: Awhh……
Stranger: I am so sorry, Thomas..
Stranger:😥
You: it’s okay.
Stranger: She’s in a good place🙂
You: i know.. .. ..
You: do you have brother or sister?
Stranger: Yeah, I have one of each
Stranger: I’m the oldest
You: oh..
You: brother, or sister??
Stranger: Both
Stranger: There’s Aaden and Haylee
You: what a pretty name.
Stranger: Yeah, they’re cool
Stranger: So you liking your job?
You: you have to take care of them😀
You: yes.😀
Stranger: I’ll try all my might, mate🙂
You: do you know Indonesia?
Stranger: Nahh, is it pretty cool🙂
Stranger: ?**
You: haha.. yes. pretty cool.
Stranger: Did it take a while to learn
Stranger: ?
You: hm… i spent 5 years in Indonesia to learn the language
Stranger: Woahh you have a lot patience
Stranger: That’s pretty cool!
Stranger: Is it easy speaking German?
You: hahha. that’s easy . if you want to learn.🙂
Stranger: Really? How do you say hello?
You: it’s Hello.🙂 same with english
Stranger: Really? Wow, sie sprechen deutsch?
Stranger: Hah.
Stranger: I only know that😛
You: Ja. hhahha nice.😀
Stranger: Haha how do you say how are you?
You: Wie geht’s? (how are u?)
Stranger: Ohh sweet🙂 You’re such a cool person.
Stranger: I wish I knew German.
You: you’ll love it.
You: hm.. i gotta go..
Stranger: Ohh, dang.
Stranger: Could you add me?
You: bye.. it’s nice to meet you
Stranger: It’d be so nice to keep in touch.
You: no, i’m here for chat only
You: sorry.. Amanda
Stranger: Oh alrighty, that makes sense
Stranger: Nah it’s fine! It’s smart🙂
Stranger: It was amazing meeting you Thomas🙂
Stranger: Goodnight!😀
You: thanks. Bye..😀
Stranger: Bye🙂

HUAHAHAHAHAHA~ Thanks really FUNNY~!!!!

And then, our chat with Indonesian girl. I’m going to be Japanese-Indonesia-France girl. wkwkwk… check it:

You: konichiwa
Stranger: hii
You: hi
You: are you female ?
Stranger: yeah,
Stranger: you?
You: same, dont disconect me okay ?
Stranger: mean>
Stranger: ?
You: nothing
Stranger: oh okay.. dari mana asalmu?
You: ??
Stranger: what do you come from?
Stranger: Japanese?
You:  dari mana asalmu, is that indonesian?
Stranger: yeah…
You: COOL!!!!!!!
You: are you indonesian ?
Stranger: where do you know?
Stranger: yeah.. you smart.🙂
You: ooow!!!! i really interested with indonesia!
You: my mom is indonesian!
Stranger: really?
You: yesss!!!!
Stranger: You live where?
Stranger: indonesian?
You: but my mom half indonesia half japanese
You: no, i live in france
You: my dad work here…
Stranger: ohh… What you can speak Indonesian?
You: little bit
Stranger:  What you can speak Indonesian?
Stranger: oh okay…
You: hahah
Stranger: kamu lagi apa?
Stranger: understand?
You: lagi ?
You: not clearly
Stranger: yeah.. you know lagi?
You: i know, lagi is again right ?
Stranger: kamu sedang apa?
You: saya sedang chatting
You: kamu ?
You: lol! sorry if my indonesia is bad
Stranger: You are very smart .. what you previously lived in Indonesia?
You: yes, only 6 years
Stranger: wow.. its so amazing
You: i moved to france when i was 6 years old
You: hahaha
You: how about you ?
You: are you pure indonesia?
Stranger: why are you moving to France?
You: my daddy work here…
Stranger: your mother is still in Indonesia?
You: nope, my mom passed away 3 years ago…
You: car accident
You:😦
Stranger: i’m sorry. i don’w know
Stranger: *don’t
You: it’s okay
You: you haven’t tell me bout you
You: are you pure indonesia
You: ?
Stranger: yes. My native Indonesia ..

Stranger: kamu mau tinggal di indonesia lagi>
Stranger: ?
You: hmmm…..
You: mungkim…
Stranger: hehe,, you have facebook?
You: no, i’m here for chat only
You: hanya inggin chatting
You: lol
You: how old are you ?
Stranger: 14 years old..  you have yahoo?
Stranger: I’d love to be friends with you
You: where do you live ?
You: jakarta ?
You: my mom is from bandung
Stranger: jakarta,, you know?
You: hey, what’s your name ?
You: of course i know,
Stranger: my name is deyana..
Stranger: you?
Stranger: oh okay.
You: aimme cartier
You: hehehe,
Stranger: hehe..
You: you must be think that my name is pretty strange right ?
Stranger: how old are you?
You: i’m 16
You: deyana… that’s pretty name
You: what’s your complete name ?
Stranger: your name is nice.. i like it..
thank you..  deyana novariani
You: nice!
You: aimee = love = cinta
You: that’s my france name
You:🙂
Stranger: yes… true.
Stranger: sure?
You: what’s your facebook name ?
You: i don’t have facebook, but i wanna see you
You:🙂
Stranger: i have facebook
deyancute@ymail.com
Stranger: please add me ,
Stranger:🙂
You: i don’t have it,
Stranger:😦
Stranger: i’m sad,
Stranger: i wanna see you
You: so sorry……
Stranger: why do not you raise a facebook?
Stranger: you have yahoo?
You: hmm…. i have long black hair, like japanese-indonesia girl
Stranger: or other.
You: but my eyes is green just like mu daddy
You: mm…. i don’t realy like facebook
You: i don’t use yahoo either
Stranger: you is beautifull🙂
Stranger: then how can I contact you?
You: thanks, tapi saya rasa saya wajah weird, because ada campur france-indonesia-and japanese
You: you cant, i’m sorry deyana…. i’m here for chat only…
You: saya lama stay di france,
Stranger: i wanna see you..
You: sand we don’t like to share our contact to stranger, eventhough you are good person
Stranger:  then how can I contact you
You: *and
You: hmm….
You: just enjoy this chat dayana?
Stranger: umm… kamu senang tinggal di indonesia?
You: senang, tapi indonesia is very hot
Stranger: hehe.. kapan kamu ke indonesia lagi?
Stranger: hei
You: sorry
You: hmm,, i dont know
You: my daddy is very busy here
Stranger: I beg of you, love your yahoo email to me. I really wanted to be friends with you
You: owww, deyana… don’t push me please….
Stranger: I’d love to be friends with you .. I want to continue to communicate with your
Stranger: hei,
kamu marah kepada saya?
saya minta maaf.😦

You: no,
You: saya tidak marah
You: but, i can;t share my contact to you
You: saya harap you understand
Stranger: why?

You: i gotta go deyana, it’s really nice to chat with you
You: byeeee

Yeah, i leave her. Coz she ask me to send my email to her. Iiih, i’m in lie~ i’m not stupid!! Hahahaha..

So, Have a nice day nee~!!

Thanks for chat with me, that’s really FUN!! :DD

Leave a Reply

