Learn French~! 1

… Bonjour.. Je m’appelle RuRii..🙂

Hahaha.. Okay, i like French since i finished my novel book by Ilana Tan- Autumn in Paris. U know, book is always can make me interesting with one things.  And in this case is : French!

I tried to learn French. I hope in High School, i have French lesson. But, I don’t have.. >_____< So, i learn it myself.

I learn from conversation.🙂 So, my French is not good, i can understand but, i still can’t speak French very well. (not yet).

So, my first lesson is came from Priscilla-san,

She’s Ma Soeur (i call her like that) from France. She live in South France. (not in Paris, but, no problem). she still 15 like me. And, She really love Japan. hhahhahha..

This is Ayashi-san and Priscilla conversation with French. Let’s translate it one by one, and you’d like to understand it. :))

Tu parles très bien français

Merci Imouto , mais l’habitude j’arrive pas à l’avoir , à l’école je réponds dans la langue Japonaise souvent “

Ohhh je voismais tu t’es vraiment amélioré!! Quand on s’est rencontré, tu ne parlais pas un mot de français et maintenant tu sais très bien parler!  Tu es la meilleure

Let’s translate it, one by one:

Tu parles très bien français ( You speak French very well)

Tu = you    parles = speak   très bien = very well

Merci ( thanks)

l’école je réponds dans la langue Japonaise souvent ”

( I usually answer by Japanese in school )

l’école = in school          je réponds= I answer    je = I, Me

Ohhh je voismais tu t’es vraiment amélioré

( Ohhh i see.. but you have really improved )

je vois= i see    mais= but..   vraiment amélioré= really improved

vraiment is like really really really.

in English is like = good-better-best

in French is = bien-très-vraiment

Quand on s’est rencontré, tu ne parlais pas un mot de français et maintenant tu sais très bien parler!  Tu es la meilleure

Quand on = When           parlais,parler= talking, speaking ,, talk

rencontré = Met             pas = not ( in behind Verb)

Un mo de français = a word in French

et = and                            maintenant = now

sais = know

Tu es la meilleure ( You are the best )

and we can translate it:

” When we met, you don’t speak a word in french, but now you know speak french very well..”

Naaaah.. i know my French is noot good!! But,  Hey! i still learn it okay! I hope i can fluently in French. hahaha.. amin!!🙂

Have a nice day.. and Have a nice dream Friends..😀

^____^ Je t’adore

Leave a Reply

