Feb, 13rd ” Bon Anniversaire, コアラ..!”

Happy Birthday to you.. happy Birthday to you.. Happy Birthday dear コアラ!!! Happy Birthday to you..!!😀😀

a Birthday only happens once in a lifetime. Today, I’m celebrating your anniversary, I’m happy for ya!!😀

I’ve been looking for it , taken from google Grandpa.. xiixii :3

コアラ’s CAKE

yummy, hope y’d like it.🙂

And, this is my gift for y……😀

cute, isn’t??🙂🙂 just like y. hahahahaha..

hug me?? hahahaha just kid.😛

P.S => Falling in love with you was easy. Staying in love with you is easier..🙂

HAPPY BIRTHDAAAAY!!😀😀

Leave a Reply

