SLEEP OVER !!

Well, I spent my Saturday night with my best friends at Kikik’s house. Yeah, We kinda had a nicest sleep over that we didn’t plan it. The real plan is, I and Nisho just wanna give a Surprise birthday party (Maybe, we can’t call it party, coz it’s just simple surprise)  to Kikik. Hahaha, we’re so pathetic, I think. Kikik’s Birthday is on  February 7th , but We  gave her Surprise Birthday yesterday, February 26th. That’s too LATE!! But, She respects us, and said “thank you” millions times. Well, I think, we did it!!😀😀  yeaaaaaaaaah….!!

And then, because it was rainy and too late to back to the Nisho’s house, so, we decided to sleep over at Kikik’s house. Yeah, that’s kinda fuuuuuuuuun!!  Mybe, I’ve slept in Nisho’s house millions times, but, in Kikik’s house, wow, THIS IS MY 1st time!!

We really enjoyed spent in her house. We ate the cake, opened the famous blog and then mesmerized, Next, Nisho had a sleep first. She’d better to sleep, coz, She has many activities tomorrow. She’s kinda a busy one. And then, I and Kikik still talked about anything.

The one of our topic is…. GAY. Hahaha.. Unbelievable, she has a yaoi’s anime. She was forbidden me to watch it, but I’m insist. Haha.. She won’t let me watch it on her “lepi”. Alright, now, it’s in my eksternal hardisk now. Haha I’ll watch it later.

Next, we were talking, talking, and talking. 3 o’clock AM, we felt little sleepy. That’s good. So, we decided to sleep. After it, I took some photos when Nisho had slept. hahaha.. Nisho’s sleepy face. I’ll never forget it.😛 then, We slept.

We woke up at 6 o’clock. Nisho woke first. And, you know what, She took a photos when I and Kikik was sleeping.

“ I’ve got your dorky sleeping photos..!” She said.

“ I’ve got yours too! Hahaha right, Kik?” I answered.

“ Yeah!! Hahaha..” kikik agreed with me.

Then, I and Nisho back to our home. Nisho’s activities is start on 7 o’clock, She she must hurry. Good Luck NISHO!! And then, We were hugging and saying “See ya” millions times. Hahaha.. very nice Saturday night!!😀

One response

Leave a Reply

