RATATOUILLE

That night, I was wasting my sleep time to watch RATTATOUILLE again. Haha.. you know that movie? That’s funny movie. I’ve watched it for a million times. God, and I never feel bored coz this movie.

Ratatouille*sory, too large pic.😛

This story began from this little rat named Remy. He has a special sense of smell. So, he can know the composition of a cake : Flour, Sugar, Egg, Lemon, and else. That’s very unique. He has a brother named Emile, yeah, he is chubby, and loves to eat anything. Oh, and He is easily get impressed. Then, His Daddy, is the leader of their colony.

Remy is a different Rat. He hates stealing food (remy called it “GARBAGE”), and hates to be a RAT. He has a different point of view with his father. Remy likes to go to the kitchen. And after that, He knows Gusteau (the famous chef in Paris). Then, remy started to cook like Gusteau did. Hahaha..

Then, in Paris, and adventure happened… well, I won’t tell you, You had better to check it yourself.

Btw, I love the OST. Camille-Le Festin.

Lyric:

Les rêves des amoureux sont comme le bon vin

Ils donnent de la joie ou bien du chagrin

Affaibli par la faim je suis malheureux

Volant en chemin tout ce que je peux

Car rien n’est gratuit dans la vie

L’espoir est un plat bien trop vite consommé

A sauter les repas je suis habitué

Un voleur solitaire est triste à nourrir

A un jeu si amer je n’peux réussir

Car rien n’est gratuit dans…

La vie… Jamais on ne me dira

Que la course aux étoiles; ça n’est pas pour moi

Laissez moi vous émerveiller et prendre mon en vol

Nous allons en fin nous régaler

La fête va enfin commencer

Sortez les bouteilles; finis les ennuis

Je dresse la table, de ma nouvelle vie

Je suis heureux à l’idée de ce nouveau destin

Une vie à me cacher et puis libre enfin

Le festin est sur mon chemin

Une vie à me cacher et puis libre enfin

Le festin est sur mon chemin

GREAT SONG!! ^____^

Leave a Reply

