Galau~ part I

*berharap gak ada galau part 2 atau 3 yang bakal aku publish di sini*

think..think..think..

Yaaah, kayaknya galau part 2 dan 3 bakal muncul, sampai titik puncak menuju kedewasaanku. *mengaku, masih labil dan selalu galau*

OK, meskipun ini bukan galau pertamaku, tapi aku tetep nyebut ini yang pertama karena pertama kalu galau-ku ini aku expose ke dunia maya. Mengingat, kegalauan itu sama dengan pembuhunan karakter ato pembukaan aib sebagai anak labil. huhuhu..😦

First of all, in this week, and next weeks, I’ll be very very very busy. hahaha *sok sibuk*. this is about school and school and school. In June, in 2 weeks, I’ll do THE FINAL EXAM. And, this is about I’m going to 11th grade or stuck in 10th grade.  How lucky I am, I haven’t already yet!!  I HAVEN’T ALREADY YEEET *yelling loudly* Too much lessons that I should understand it faster, faster and faster. Especially, mathematic, economic, and… *gonna mention all of subjects, how stupid I am* else. Uhuuk.. >__<

Then, I still confuse with this thing, Then, I should do a MURAL at my school. MURAL is a such of.. hm.. painting in the wall, to make our wall more beauty, but, coz from Basic, we’re not a professional artist, so, our wall (I bet) will be being more dirty. hahaha xDD At beginning, I think this event is so annoying and very wasting my time. *Moreover, I was mad with my leader of class  coz, he wants me to join this event* but, after we discuss about it today, well, this is gonna be quite fun to do. haha, can’t wait. ^____^

My confession won’t stop, I really wanna borrow some movies!! Mybe, It makes me really GALAU~ coz, I’ll do TEST, but, I really wanna watch some movies. Moreover, I have made a movie’s list on my cellphone. >____< Huaaa… I really wanna borrow it, But, I know, my budget will not enough. hehehe.. sorry, If I am a poor senior high school student. >____<  Then, If I have borrowed it, I don’t think I have so much time to watch all or it, coz, I wanna borrow a lot of movies. hehehe.. Mybe, I’ll watch it at a middle of the night, but, I won’t be focus, coz, I’m sleepy. I wanna copy all of these movies, but, I remember about my LOW disk space, it’s not enough. huhuhu~

The solution is,

My friend told me about it: I should borrow these movies after TEST. well, my comment is: BUT I’M REALLY INSIST to watch it~ >____< I miss watching movies… especially horror and mystery genre.

Well, the point is, I don’t know what should I suppose to do.. hahaha.. I made all of it dramatically, SORRY, I’m not 4L4Y girl, but, I’m always pretending to be 4L4Y, coz, it’s quite funny. hahaha I think, I can’t endure this feeling to not watch or borrow some movies till my TEST is ending. I hope I can, and I bet I can. hahaha..

The movies that I really wanna watch it, those are…..

AN INVISIBLE SIGN (2011)

 Mona Gray is a 20-year-old loner who, as a child, turned to math for salvation after her father became ill. As an adult, Mona now teaches the subject and must help her students through their own crises.

Director: Marilyn Agrelo
Writers: Pamela Falk (screenplay), Michael Ellis (screenplay), and 1 more credit »
Stars: Jessica Alba, J.K. Simmons and Bailee Madison

RED RIDING HOOD (2011)

 

Set in a medieval village that is haunted by a werewolf, a young girl falls for an orphaned woodcutter, much to her family’s displeasure.

Director: Catherine Hardwicke
Writer: David Johnson
Stars: Amanda Seyfried, Lukas Haas and Gary Oldman

THE PIANIST (2002)

A Polish Jewish musician struggles to survive the destruction of the Warsaw ghetto of World War II.

Director: Roman Polanski
Writers: Ronald Harwood (screenplay), Wladyslaw Szpilman (based on the book by)
Stars: Adrien Brody, Thomas Kretschmann and Frank Finlay

A BEAUTIFUL MIND (2001) 

After a brilliant but asocial mathematician accepts secret work in cryptography, his life takes a turn to the nightmarish.

Director: Ron Howard
Writers: Akiva Goldsman, Sylvia Nasar (book)
Stars: Russell Crowe, Ed Harris and Jennifer Connelly

5 responses

  1. well, at the beginning, I wasn’t clearly understand, coz you didn’t use english. but, truly, can’t wait to watch red riding hood, too!!! >___< oh, and I can give you one solution, hahaha.. you had better to borrow these movies before it makes you crazy. xDD Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

