B-O-R-I-N-G

Are you feeling like very cheerful or too much active this morning? OK! Being extractive is really good for you and your life (I think). But, there’s always ying and yang. If there’s a GOOD thing, a BAD thing will be attend too. Totally, if you’re extractive kid you’ll get tired and loose your energy quickly than others. 

it was a bullshit.. never mind. xDD

I’m not really an active person. But, sometimes I’m. and, cause’ I’m not active person -especially, when the holiday like this- I always feel bored everyday and every second in my life -HALAH-

 fortunately, I love watching movies, So I can spend my boring day with watching some new or old movies. Unfortunately, yesterday-yesterday-and yesterday I had a special movie. I called it BORING MOVIES! yeah, I think, I had just spent my money to borrow this boring movies! T__T

ok, firstly, no offense. I don’t like these movie. coz, I felt bored, and they are totally boring!! in my opinion. Some movies still have a good story, but something from them made me disappointed. 

MOZART and THE WHALE (2005)

 

A love story between two savants with Asperger’s syndrome, a kind of autism, whose conditions sabotage their budding relationship.

Director: Petter Næss
Writer: Ronald Bass
Stars: Josh Hartnett, Radha Mitchell and Gary Cole

Hope, I can have my money back!! T___T I didn’t finish this movie. I have no interest to continue watch it. I prefer like to go sleep. 

BROKEBACK MOUNTAIN (2005)

The story of a forbidden and secretive relationship between two cowboys and their lives over the years.

Director: Ang Lee
Writers: Annie Proulx (short story), Larry McMurtry (screenplay), and 1 more credit »
Stars: Jake Gyllenhaal, Heath Ledger and Michelle Williams

Actually, I love the story about gay’s love. But, it was boring because there’s some bug on the CD, so I wans’t clearly understand it. And the story wasn’t touching me and didn’t make me cry. I should crying, coz it has a sad ending. And, the movie is not really good as people told me. T__T I get a little bit disappointed.

I should watch it again!! 

Btw, Jake Gyllenhaal is sooooo handsome!! Hahaha.. >//////< I think, he will be being like Nicholas Cage or Dennis Quaid in the future.

RED RIDING HOOD (2011)

I’ve ever given the synopsis from imdb on here. I was totally interesting about this story, coz I made a RED RIDING HOOD drama for my English task (It can be the reason, right?), and I curioused about the story itself. Of course, it will not really same like the original story. come on, that’s for a kids. 

I thought, the story will full of murder cruelty, mystical things, and the main character will get lost in the wood and werewolf hunt her.  obviously they just on my mind. 

 I didn’t even realize the climax of these movie. Suddenly, the main character was got catched and being to belong to wereworlf. Then, someone rescued her and bla..bla..bla.. werewolf was getting mad and bla..bla..bla.. hoaaaaaam!! FORTUNATELY again!! The dvd is broken in the ending part. So, I have no Idea about the ending. 

 Red Riding Hood is a not boring (not really) movie, but It’s not like what did I expect about this movie, and make a little disappointment.  

ok, no offense everyone! it just my opinion.. ^___<

Leave a Reply

