SOURCE CODE (2011)

hahaha.. I’m feeling different while writing this post. Mybe, coz I’ll write something new on here. hehe.. remember? I always write kinda old stuff whether is movie or else. xDD 

ok.. let’s begin.

An action thriller centered on a soldier who wakes up in the body of an unknown man and discovers he’s part of a mission to find the bomber of a Chicago commuter train.

Director: Duncan Jones
Writer: Ben Ripley
Stars: Jake Gyllenhaal, Michelle Monaghan and Vera

hehe.. Jake Gyllenhaal. >///< :P 

Just like imdb told you, this movie is about Colter Stevens, an Soldier who has assignment in Afghanistan. Then, suddenly he wakes up in the body of Sean, a History Teacher.

After that, He wakes up again in his own body and know if he’s in an important mission to find a bomber of a Chicago train. And, in the middle of his mission, he discovers something new about himself, the fact about himself.

This movie is awesome. Good effects and good story. But, I got a little bit disappointed, coz I thought, he won’t just have a one mission by “source code” system. But, hey, he just have one mission. I know this mission is not a simple as I thought. But, It will be great if Colter has a 2 or 4 mission in this movie. that’s my opinion, no offense.😛

I was watching this movie with my little sister after my pas final exam has just done!! yeaaaaah.. I need to make fresh my mind and my brain. I watched it in XXI cinema, hehe I haven’t got the soft copy of this movie yet.

oh.. I don’t think he looks great and handsome with that mustache. But, yeah, he looks very mature with it. B) He looks very depressed. Hahaha.. 

*why am I laughing?!* 

 

Leave a Reply

