Lazy girl

 

 

Hi.. long time no see this pathetic blog. It’s been a while since my latest post about Ryutaro’s smoking.  First, the picture in up there doesn’t mean anything. Just enjoy.. no offesse.

Actually, I have a lot a stuff to I share on here. But, yeah, just like the suitable title, I’m too lazy to post it. Oh, no! I’m to lazy to post it in English. ==’ I think, my English skill is getting weird, and getting worst. Oh No!

And, because I was boring. I typed http://www.wordpress.com and saw my blog was very very very pathetic, no new post here. And.. yeah.. I hate that. So, I decided to make one new post like this. hahaha..😀

Just like what I said before, I have a lot of something to share. I’ve watched a lot of movies in a few months ago, and I fell good too at school, whether I am not in the same class with KOALA. I don’t believe to fate, I believe to luck! I found that, my new class is so exciting! I mean, hell yeah, everyone has an awesome character. Autism, crazy, troublemaker, and else. Hahaha.. so much fun at my class now.🙂

what else,except movies and my life’s story? hm.. Oh, I have a lot of pictures of my online games. hahaha.. I collected it on by one. Include, the picture in up there.😀

Oh, I have another story, about my CD performance. haha.. totally awesome, and I got a new experience again. Don’t miss our performance again at gathering SONE tomorrow august.. hoho..😀

And, I have an exciting time in debate club my school. I’m being really crazy when debate test. In front of my junior. How ashamed! but FUN! I think, they thought ” Oh, this is my senior? just like the one of Grasia’s people” hahaha.. it’s ok!😛

hm.. I think, that’s enough for the beginning. Sorry, for make this post sooooo late to be posted. hohoho..

next time, I’ll try to make one post in Deutsch or Francais. hahaha,, Wish I could! haha,,

Bubyeeee~

Leave a Reply

