The Aviator in The Shutter Island

I watched 2 Leonardo DiCaprio’s movies today. That’s why, the title above looks like that, I just tried to mix it, including 2 names and make it be 1. So, I’m not a Leonardo’s fan. I had watched his movies, like Titanic (1997),The Beach (2001), Inception (2010), Blood Diamond(2006), and.. I think that’s all. hehe.. See, I’m not his fan.๐Ÿ˜› But, I’m being honest, his act is awesome. I wonder, have he got an oscar?? He should have it. :Dย 

About his issue, well, everyone knows that, He’s still single. He don’t marriage yet. I couldn’t blame him, coz have a soul mate is God’s will. But, I think, it’s ok for him to being single forever.๐Ÿ˜› He’s an actor. He can be everything he want. He want to have a wedding party, have a children, being a mad guy, be a police, detective, and else. He can do all of that in the movie. So, what’s the problem for being single? If I was him, I’ll be thinking like that.๐Ÿ˜€

back to the movies~…๐Ÿ˜€ I proudly present it to you..ย 

THE AVIATOR (2004)ย 

A biopic depicting the early years of legendary director and aviator Howard Hughes’ career, from the late 1920s to the mid-1940s.

Director: Martin Scorsese
Writer: John Logan
Stars: Leonardo DiCaprio, Cate Blanchett and Kate Beckinsale

this movie is the biography of Howard Hughes. I knew about Howard Hughes cos of this movie.๐Ÿ™‚ Howard Hughes is an American business magnate, investor, aviator, engineer, film producer, director, and philanthropist. He was one of the wealthiest people in the world.. wow, how awesome he is. But, He kinda obsessed of cleanliness and a playboy. Beside, he’s a great aviator.๐Ÿ™‚ Like this movie!! I watched it at 1 A.M

Howard Hughes

Howard Hughes

SHUTTER ISLAND (2010)ย 

ย Drama set in 1954, U.S. Marshal Teddy Daniels is investigating the disappearance of a murderess who escaped from a hospital for the criminally insane and is presumed to be hiding nearby.

Director: Martin Scorsese
Writers: Laeta Kalogridis (screenplay), Dennis Lehane (novel)
Stars: Leonardo DiCaprio, Emily Mortimer and Mark Ruffalo

I completely love this movie. about mad peoples, and misunderstanding. it’s really awesome. :Dย 

Leave a Reply

