Yui Aragaki vs Ayu Ting-Ting ?!?!

omyGod~ she’s an angel ♥♥ look at her, she has an amazing face. Her skin is very light, Her lips is sooo pink, her eyes is so small cute and her smile is adorable. I adore her, much!! ♥ >___< 

Ok, I’ll tell y.  I’m Yui Aragaki’s fan. yeah, I started like her since I saw her act in “Koizora” and I heard her song. >.< I don’t mention her profile on here because I’m not going to write about her.. 

yeah, I’m going to tell you  about “ayu ting ting”.

who’s she?? O.o

Watch this video, y’ll know who is she. ≥__≤ 

Have you watched it? Good!

Ayu Ting Ting is a dangdut singer in Indonesia. She’s so famous right now coz of this song ” Alamat Palsu” (Wrong Address) wkwkwk.. I feel really good, translated it into English. haha.. xDD  I think, she is my 1st favorite dangdut singer (trust me, in my whole life, it’s the first time I’m listening and liking dangdut song) Here’s her profile..🙂

Tempat/tgl lahir : Depok, 20 Juni 1990
Profesi : Penyanyi dangdut, presenter, model
Tinggi badan : 160 cm
Berat badan : 45 kg
Prestasi : Bintang sari ayu 2006, Putri Depok 2006, Mojang Depok, Presenter Kuis (ANTV), Album Dangdut (Geol Ajep2)
Album : Dangdut (Rekening Cinta), Goyang Sejati (ANTV), Dangdut Yoo (TPI), Kamera Ria (TVRI), Dangdut Pro (TVRI)


feels like I’ve ever saw her in somewhere.. It was really confusing feeling and I can’t bear it. She’s beautiful! I admit, yeah.. She’s so beautiful.♥♥ 

It turns out, I saw her at midnight quiz on TV. -__- That time, I didn’t know she’s a singer. I’m being honest, I can’t find anything related ayu ting ting at midnight quiz. If I’ve found it, I’ll share on here. ^__^

So, here’s my opinion. Don’t you think that, Ayu ting ting a Indonesian dangdut singer is very very similar to Yui Aragaki?? No? of course YES! I think, both of them are like a twin. They have a same smile! check it out this picture!!

 

more Ayu Ting Ting’s photos… 

I’m still thinking, how similar is she with Yui Aragaki. Both of them is freaking beautiful.

But, I’m still wondering, how she could be a DANGDUT singer?? -___- hahaha.. 

btw, thanks for visit this pathetic blog.😉

さようなら 


another video related to Ayu TingTing “Alamat Palsu”😛

7 responses

  1. your post is very interesting, and I guess it is similar
    it’s cool. . . . .
    she’s a different figure, she sings dangdut, but still stylish korean
    There are two styles of it funny
    when she laughed, and when she said “Amazing”

Leave a Reply

